STASH??!!??

Lauren, Stewart’s daughter, is moving back in with us tomorrow, so I had to clear my fabric and yarn stashes out of the spare room 😦  It just about fits in my wardrobe, but I really do have too much stuff 😦  I’m going to have to get knitting and sewing and use some, if not all, of it up.  Ravelry queue here we come!

Published by

alterknitive

I'm a 45 year old woman, living in Greater London, UK. My blog is about life, love, knitting, sewing, crafts, writing, mental health, politics, smartassery and everything else.

Leave a Reply

